NJSAMPE
NJSAMPE

Sponsors

image7
image8
image9
image10
image11
image12
image13
image14
image15
image16
image17

We  are most pleased to acknowledge the 2019-2020 New Jersey  Chapter Corporate Sponsors.  These fine companies help us to continue  our activities and programs. Thank you for your kind support!

 

Airtech International, Inc. 

Tony Constantino

5700 Skylab Road, Huntington Beach, CA 95647

714-899-8100

tconstantino@airtechintl.com


Bally Ribbon Mills
Amir Islam
23 North 7th Street, Bally, PA 19503
610-845-2211

amirislam@ballyribbon.com
 

Broadview Technologies, Inc.
Jason Tuerack
7-33 Amsterdam Street, Newark, NJ 07105
973-465-0077
jtuerack@broadview-tech.com

Coast Line International
Patrick McMenanin
200 Dixon Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701
631-226-0500
patrickm@coast-lineintl.com
 

Evonik Corporation

Joe Abrantes

2 Turner Place, Piscataway, NJ 08855

732-981-5246

joe.abrantes@evonik.com


Fabric Development Inc.

Mary P. Shafer

1217 Mill Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

215-536-1420

mshafer@fabricdevelopment.com


Gentex Corporation

Russell Caspe
PO Box 315, Carbondale, PA 18407
570-282-8588

rcaspe@gentexcorp.com


Jayhawk Fine Chemicals Corporation

Borys Schafran

8545 SE Jayhawk Drive, Galena, KS 66739

620-210-4006

borys.schafran@jayhawkchem.com


Kenrich Petrochemicals

Salvatore J. Monte

140 East 22nd St., POB 32

Bayonne, NJ 07002

201-823-9000

sjmonte@4kenrich.com


Novoset LLC

Dr. Sajal Das 

87 Main Street, Peapack, NJ 07977 

908-470-4200


Vertellus LLC

Melissa Jaime

1705 US-46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852

973-440-2872

mjaime@vertellus.com