acci.jpg  airtechlogo-280-x75.jpg  ames.png
bally.jpg  broadview.jpg coastline.gif
cpc.jpg evonik-en.png FabricLogoTrans.gif
 Magnaplate_logo.jpg  gentex_new.jpg  60896240-ec06-4e00-adc5-336892c24f95.jpg
 northernbanner.jpg Novoset-transparent-logo.gif  tfp.png
 3hti.jpg    

 

We are most pleased to acknowledge the 2017-2018 New Jersey Chapter Corporate Sponsors.  These fine companies help us to continue our activities and programs. Thank you for your kind support!
  
 
ACCI Specialty Materials 
Abe Goldstein
1600 West Blancke Street, Linden, NJ 07036
908-474-9393
agoldstein@ac_catalysts.com
 
Airtech International, Inc. 
Tony Constantino
5700 Skylab Road, Huntington Beach, CA 95647
714-899-8100
tconstantino@airtechintl.com
 
Ames Rubber Corporation 
Ben Bordoloi
19 Ames Boulevard
Hamburg, NJ 07419
ben.bordoloi@amesrubber.com

Bally Ribbon Mills 
Amir Islam
23 North 7th Street, Bally, PA 19503
610-845-2211
amirislam@ballyribbon.com
 
Broadview Technologies, Inc. 
Jason Tuerack
7-33 Amsterdam Street, Newark, NJ 07105
973-465-0077
jtuerack@broadview-tech.com

Coast Line International
Patrick McMenanin
200 Dixon Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701
631-226-0500
patrickm@coast-lineintl.com
 
Composite Prototyping Center
Len Poveromo
121 Express Street, Plainview, NY 11803
631-875-2200
lpoveromo@compositepro.org
 
Evonik Corporation
Borys Schafran
299 Jefferson Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-929-8172
borys.schafran@evonik.com
 
Fabric Development Inc.
Mary P. Shafer
1217 Mill Street, Quakertown, PA 18951
215-536-1420
mschafer@fabricdevelopment.com
 
General Magnaplate
Edmund Aversenti
1331 US Route 1, Linden, NJ 07036
908-862-6200
eaversenti@magnaplate.com
 
Gentex Corporation
Russell Caspe
PO Box 315, Carbondale, PA 18407
570-282-8588
rcaspe@gentexcorp.com
 
IMR Test Labs
Bill DeLaurier
131 Woodsedge Drive, Lansing, NY 14882
607-533-7000
sales@imrtest.com
 
Northern Composites
Michael Leedie
102 Tide Mill Road, Hampton, NH 03842
860-550-3240
mleedie@northerncomposites.com
 
Novoset LLC
Dr. Sajal Das
87 Main Street, Peapack, NJ 07977
908-470-4200

Technical Fibre Products Inc.
John Haaland
679 Mariaville Road, Schenectady, NY 12306
518-280-8500
john.haaland@techfibres.com
www.tfpglobal.com

3HTi
Garry Hoffman
3000 Atrium Way #296, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
609-953-2175
ghoffman@3hti.com
www.3HTi.com