acci.jpg  airtechlogo-280-x75.jpg  ames.png
bally.jpg  broadview.jpg coastline.gif
cpc.jpg evonik-en.png Magnaplate_logo.jpg
 gentex_new.jpg  60896240-ec06-4e00-adc5-336892c24f95.jpg  northernbanner.jpg
 Novoset-transparent-logo.gif solepoxy.jpg  sgl.jpg
 tfp.png  3hti.jpg  

 

We are most pleased to acknowledge the 2018-2019 New Jersey Chapter Corporate Sponsors.  These fine companies help us to continue our activities and programs. Thank you for your kind support!
  
 
ACCI Specialty Materials 
Abe Goldstein
1600 West Blancke Street, Linden, NJ 07036
908-474-9393
agoldstein@ac_catalysts.com

Airtech International, Inc. 
Tony Constantino
5700 Skylab Road, Huntington Beach, CA 95647
714-899-8100
tconstantino@airtechintl.com
 
Ames Rubber Corporation 
Ben Bordoloi
19 Ames Boulevard
Hamburg, NJ 07419
ben.bordoloi@amesrubber.com

Bally Ribbon Mills 
Amir Islam
23 North 7th Street, Bally, PA 19503
610-845-2211
amirislam@ballyribbon.com

Broadview Technologies, Inc. 
Jason Tuerack
7-33 Amsterdam Street, Newark, NJ 07105
973-465-0077
jtuerack@broadview-tech.com

Coast Line International
Patrick McMenanin
200 Dixon Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701
631-226-0500
patrickm@coast-lineintl.com

Composite Prototyping Center
Len Poveromo
121 Express Street, Plainview, NY 11803
631-875-2200
lpoveromo@compositepro.org

Evonik Jayhawk Fine Chemicals Corporation
Borys Schafran
8545 SE Jayhawk Drive, Galena, KS 66739
973-738-9298
borys.schafran@evonik.com
 
General Magnaplate
Edmund Aversenti
1331 US Route 1, Linden, NJ 07036
908-862-6200
eaversenti@magnaplate.com

Gentex Corporation
Russell Caspe
PO Box 315, Carbondale, PA 18407
570-282-8588
rcaspe@gentexcorp.com 

IMR Test Labs
Bill DeLaurier
131 Woodsedge Drive, Lansing, NY 14882
607-533-7000
sales@imrtest.com
 
Northern Composites
Michael Leedie
102 Tide Mill Road, Hampton, NH 03842
860-550-3240
mleedie@northerncomposites.com
 
Novoset LLC
Dr. Sajal Das
87 Main Street, Peapack, NJ 07977
908-470-4200

SGL Group
Paul Cylenica
10130 Perimeter Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28216
914-215-3452
paul.cylenica@sglgroup.com

Solepoxy, Inc.
Melissa Jaime
211 Franklin St, Olean, NY 14760
716-372-6300
melissa.jaime@solepoxy.com

Technical Fibre Products Inc.
John Haaland
679 Mariaville Road, Schenectady, NY 12306
518-280-8500
john.haaland@techfibres.com

3HTi
Garry Hoffman
3000 Atrium Way #296, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
609-953-2175
ghoffman@3hti.com
www.3HTi.com